Our Ministry Leaders

Our Elders

Everage Thomas, III
Everage Thomas, III

ethomas@newgc.org

David Colley
David Colley

dcolley@newgc.org

ElderMike
Mike Plattenburg

mplattenburg@newgc.org

Jabari Dotch
Jabari Dotch

jdotch@newgc.org

Shelly
Lee Shelly

lshelly@newgc.org

Antonio Carson
Antonio Carson

acarson@newgc.org

Eric Brown
Eric Brown

ebrown@newgc.org

Burnett
Tim Burnett

tburnett@newgc.org

Our Deacons & Wives

Anthony & Angela Payne
Anthony & Angela Payne

apayne@newgc.org

Ronnie & Pauline Martin
Ronnie & Pauline Martin

rmarting@newgc.org

Eddie and Jacqueline Sampson
Eddie & Amanda Sampson

esampson@newgc.org

Nicholson
Bryant & Barbra Nicholson

bnicholson@newgc.org

Freeman
Bruce & Deiadra Freeman

bfreeman@newgc.org

Edwards
Zeekie & Virginia Edwards

zedwards@newgc.org

Our Senior Leadership Team

Laura Thomas
Laura Thomas

lthomas@newgc.org

Sonya Scott
Sonya Scott

sscottt@newgc.org

Celia Rochelle
Celia Rochelle

crochelle@newgc.org

Kavenia Clemons
Myron Malone

mmalone@newgc.org

Jessica Carson
Jessica Carson

jcarson@newgc.org

Greg Morris
Greg Morris

Kavenia Clemons
Kavenia Clemons

Jamile Dotch
Jamile Dotch

Robert & Pamula McQueen
Robert & Pamela McQueen

Eddie & Jacquelyn Sampson
Eddie & Jacquelyn Sampson

earnestcare@newgc.org

Scroll to Top